miForma Mattress Reviews

miForma reviews

Back To Bed customers have been overjoyed by the miForma product which has been one of the leading brands at Back To Bed for more than 4 years. Below are several miforma reviews from our clients. We’ve seen a wonderful response because of two very important reasons:
1.) miForma mattresses are very comfortable to sleep on and often relieve back pain.
2.) miForma mattresses are very durable and keep their same feel longer than conventional mattresses.

What are miForma mattresses?
miForma are highly breathable, cool, and durable gel-based memory foam mattresses with supportive layers for advanced body contouring and pressure-relief. They also have several eco-friendly design elements.

miForma mattress customer reviews:

Thank you Kanton Williams! My wife and I bought a miForma mattress from your DeKalb store 15 months ago. We love our bed today just as much as our first night. Also, thanks for not being just another ;( mattress store!
James K.


We Love Our New miForma!
We want to Thank Jim for all his help in making it possible to purchase our new King size bed. The price was unbeatable. We love our new bed, King eco-refresh MIFORMA mattress is amazing.

Thank you!
The Rivera’s


I finally sleep through the night and wake up pain free!
John O. from Back To Bed in Naperville was absolutely wonderful in helping us find a new bed. We chose the miForma and I finally sleep through the night and wake up pain free!!! Thanks so much for all your help John!
Grace & Ron P.


I am writing to “pay a compliment.”

Last weekend, we made our first-time purchase at your Racine location. “BEST DECISION IN YEARS” would describe our satisfaction with both the mattress quality and the actual buying experience. The manager has a natural and non-pressure sales style that enhances the customer’s ability to MAKE A CORRECT DECISION in mattress-buying options!!! He encouraged us to come back as often as we’d like and try out the three favorite mattresses. We are glad we did! We ended up with a great MiForma Relieve mattress and are thrilled with it. It’s wonderful to have had the four best nights of restful sleep in over three months!

We are coming in to buy a second mattress for our daughter next week and have referred him and you to at least 10 people in the Milwaukee area!!!
Cheryl A.


Looking for a new fabulous bed? Considering a foam mattress is a must. I HIGHLY recommend MiForma foam bed. Purchased from Back-To-Bed from John Ohaver = The Best. So comfortable, so much better for dust mite allergies and so “green”! I will never go back to a spring mattress again. John gives exceptional service, is highly knowledgeable, and has great deals! He made my bed shopping experience a breeze!
C Z.


More refreshed than we have been in some time!
We needed a new mattress, since the very expensive Englander King size we bought 7 years ago was just not giving good support anymore. Brad, the store manager greeted us while he was attending to other customers, and made his way over to us shortly.

Brad showed my Wife and I some Tempur-Pedic, Beautyrest, and MiForma models based upon our preferences, and in no time we settled on a MiForma foam mattress and Tempur-Pedic pillows.

Delivery was scheduled for the following weekend and the delivery was within the window we requested. The Delivery crew set the new mattress and box springs in place quickly and removed the old set.

It took a few days for us to get acclimated to a mattress with support, but we both are waking up without sore backs and more refreshed than we have in some time.

I highly recommend this store and Brad for your mattress needs.

Mark N.


I can’t remember a time when I was more satisfied with both a product and the service
I was recently in the market for a new mattress set and came across this Back to Bed on 2000 N. Clybourn. I can’t remember a time when I was more satisfied with both a product and the service I received. Jason the store manager was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He gave me honest advice, a great price, and really helped me to find the perfect mattress. I bought one of their Miforma memory foam mattresses. Its fantastic! I would recommend it to anyone looking for a memory foam mattress or even if your not. I would definitely recommend stopping at this store before you shop anywhere else. This is the first time I’ve written an on line comment about anything before, but i took the time to do it because the experience was that good. Shop Here!
Jared H.


No More Sleepless Nights!
I wanted to leave a testimonial for your web page because we had such a good experience in purchasing a mattress at the Kenosha location. We came into the store thinking we would be interested in a Tempurpedic product but not quite sure what we wanted to do. After about an hour Derek had narrowed down our choices and I kept going back to the Miforma soy mattress for many reasons.

We left that day without purchasing and did some more online searches – one of the reasons I wanted to write this review – was so others will be able to read positive feedback for this product. All of the reviews I found on line were positive and those customers recommended the mattress to their friends and family members. Well that was good enough for me – we took a leap of faith and decided on the more reasonably priced mattress – the Miforma is just what the doctor ordered.

We’ve had the bed now for 12 weeks and we are sleeping right through the alarm – no more sleepless nights tossing and turning. We are very happy with the product, the service and the good information that Derek provided. We would highly recommend. The most expensive isn’t always for everyone. Thanks Back To Bed for a great experience – we’ll definitely pass on the recommendation to shop with you and to look at this high end memory foam made “green”.
Lynn W.


THEE place to buy a mattress! 🙂
This is THEE place to buy a mattress! I shopped around for about a week, pricing and trying to get an idea of what I should get. I had just about gave up figuring it was all pretty much the same stuff everywhere. Heck, half the time I didn’t know if I was buying a mattress or used car!

When I came into Back to Bed first thing I noticed was the store was neat and uncluttered. The person who helped me was Ron Bice, the store manager. He was very knowledgable about all the products and wasn’t pushy. I ended up with a MiForma Eco-friendly bed. I love the bed and the service was top notch! I highly recommened this place if your in need of a new mattress!
Melissa B.


Just purchased a middle of the line MiForma memory foam mattress and foundation. Top notch service, no pressure and endless product knowledge exhibited by our salesman (store manager, I forgot his name).

My first few nights on the new mattress have been exactly as described by the salesman. Great product. Great service. Reasonable pricing. I’ve been won over and will refer my friends and family without hesitation.
Tim B.

About Back To Bed

At Back To Bed our motto is: Make Yourself Comfortable! We offer high quality products with exceptional service and follow up. Check out our website: Back To Bed Mattress Stores to browse our products, read store testimonials, or do research about how find the right mattress that meets your needs. Thank you for visiting our blog!
This entry was posted in Mattress Reviews & Information and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to miForma Mattress Reviews

  1. Delores says:

    I have the Miforma relax mattress and it is wonderful so far. It’s been 3 months now. Best foam matteess to me, tiu won’t be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

